Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Dilmil.co
( 11 reviews )
SharekAlomre com
( 11 reviews )
flirtwith.com
( 11 reviews )
Yourchristiandate com
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 13 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 13 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 15 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 18 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 18 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 18 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 29 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 29 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dilmil.co
Not a good company

Not a good company. I have two friends that got blocked. And it really look if you do not sign as a paid member they block you. And the dating on that sire is the worst I ever experience. Endless writ…. More

danarvevu - September 7, 2021
SharekAlomre com
Avoid like the clap

Avoid like the clap. Very few people and most use 10 year old photos. Everything costs extra. The site and app crash more often than Evel Knievel. Match or Facebook are better and the latter is free.

romellwex6 - September 6, 2021
flirtwith.com
The site is complete garbage

The site is complete garbage and scam, the employees that work there are completely incompetent and probably are all from Africa.They are incapable to work and totally a unaware of international law. …. More

zeitfremdcc - September 5, 2021
Yourchristiandate com
Don’t understand

I got my account blocked after having one conversation from one of the hood chicks. Who flipped out on me. Don’t understand that one at all. That was a sign so I’m going to leave it that.

juanitocadmeor - September 4, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
DO NOT USE!

This site has just taken nearly £200 from my account AFTER I deleted my bank details and accidentally hovered over the credit screen to see what the credits were all about….its crap and its banking…. More

w4e4it2ws - September 3, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Scam app, horrible

Scam app, horrible. Works like crap, slow af. The support team sounds like bots, mod bots ban’s people for noreason from random pplos reports even they wouldn’t mean anything. I can’t understant how i…. More

blutarmxy - September 2, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Racist operators

Racist operators, they love scammers and prostitutes, girls doing webcam, sending pics for money, anything bad is for them, you dare not write anything bad trying to scam you because you will be block…. More

fadetyb - September 1, 2021
Tubit.com
Pathetic

Pathetic, charge you even if you cancel, don’t even give a confirmation you cancelled, then when you explain you cancelled they say you haven’t hence why you have been charged and you have no proof bu…. More

butlizmu - August 31, 2021
Datemyage.com
Would give no star

Would give no star if I could met the most abusive guys ever on here and turns out if is rife for peadophiles too you only have to go onto Google do your research type in things like peadophiles ect i…. More

attisseimpasyi4 - August 30, 2021
Lovinga.com
My account was blocked

I tried to log in to my account a few days ago and suddenly my account has been blocked for violating “community guidelines” or “terms and conditions” which I then re-read to double check and …. More

hankusul - August 29, 2021
LovingFeel.com
Not happy

Not happy. Tried to set up account but seems very buggy and wouldn’t allow me to upload a photo and just kept going back to enter the code they send you via text even though it’s already been added. D…. More

blaivas9i - August 28, 2021
VictoriaHearts.Com
Scammers

Scammers. I bought a 24 hours boost and I am still being charged even after deleting the account and the app. They show different ways of canceling the subscription(which should be cancel by default i…. More

fluctueer7n - August 27, 2021