Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 17 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 17 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 17 reviews )
Match.com
( 17 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 17 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 17 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 17 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 18 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

LovingFeel.com
Super dating site

Super dating site, lots of serious people in there, and great opportunities To get in touch with each other as the site is easy to find.

xlilu2t7 - July 13, 2020
Zoosk.com
This dating app definite helped me

This dating app definite helped me get out of my comfort zone. Thank you for the opportunity, I will be forever grateful that this site provided a safe place for me to build confidence.

fhasantamw - July 12, 2020
ArabianDate.com
We are perfectly matched

In less than 3 days I found the love of my life! Thank you !!! We are perfectly matched. We have so much in common and attracted to each other inside and out!

abrirnoszn - July 11, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I think it is a good site so far

I have been joined for about a month. I think it is a good site so far. There are many beautiful women there at different ages, good.

blaivas9i - July 9, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Easy signup process

One of the best things about this site is that they have a easy signup process that goes in-depth into what you are looking for. This allows website to provide some fantastic automatic matching that r…. More

gratilhis19 - July 9, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
It is just the beginning

I have met a charming, affectionate, caring and attentive gentleman on this site. It is just the beginning, but God willing, I am looking forward to a life long journey with her.

blutarmxy - July 8, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Great App

I think that the world of full of weird people and you never know who leaves you without no reason. My love left me and leave me broke. From that day, I was so depressed because I was unable to absorb…. More

vodarin3i - July 5, 2020
Match.com
Excellent service

Excellent service, I have a few relationships before but they are all failing, I was in the way of the search for a successful relationship, and fortunately I found this site, I am really very happy f…. More

zeitfremdcc - July 5, 2020
OkCupid.com
I reccomend this site

Thanks. I met a really nice girl! Things are going great! I reccomend this site. I was doubtful for a long time. Now I’m hopeful again.

romellwex6 - July 4, 2020
Match.com
I would highly recommend it!

We are getting married later this year. I’m so happy that I didn’t give up on online dating before giving site a try. For obvious reasons, I would highly recommend it!

zlogukihz3 - July 3, 2020
Dating.com
Love to visit this site

This is one of the best good Dating Site ever I have found ,Consistently I love to visit to this site and makes me so much happier to be in the site and chat with friend and finding new friends always…. More

butlizmu - July 3, 2020
OkCupid.com
Well easy accessible page

Well easy accessible page easy overview both on PC and mobile and I can only recommend the page to others I was on the site many years ago and Self I return to in my opinion dating page and there is s…. More

amandasanzb5 - July 2, 2020