Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 15 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 15 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 15 reviews )
Match.com
( 15 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 15 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 15 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 14 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 14 reviews )
Dating.com
( 15 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 14 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Zoosk.com
Excellent site and service

Excellent site and service. For international dating this site is the most serious I have come across so far.

fjellheisgy - May 13, 2020
MeetMe.com
Great site and trustworthy

Great site and trustworthy

asgaaibosch - May 12, 2020
OkCupid.com
I found this site

It does work if you stay at it. I wish everyone love and happiness.

3a9ych12sc - May 11, 2020
LovingFeel.com
The site is great

The site is great, easy to use and the administration is always there to help. I will recommend this service to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, smart and family-oriented lady!

akifishwaz5 - May 10, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I can really recommend this site.

I can really recommend this site.

hlavica93 - May 9, 2020
Match.com
I was recommended this

I was recommended this dating site from one of my friends. I have been looking for a long-term-relationship without any luck for several years … now I have a beautiful and interesting woman in my li…. More

risbicah8e - May 8, 2020
OkCupid.com
I love it !!!

I must say that if you are looking for the easiest way to meet a girl

misrahip5 - May 6, 2020
Dating.com
Great website to use

Great website to use. Takes a bit of time to do your profile but definitely worth it as you then receive in depth profiles back. I met my partner on here and we’re still together 3 years later!

semihlenic8 - May 6, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
It just wonderful

I recommend everyone to use this site , it just wonderful , love to browse and easy interface to understand

gabardco - May 4, 2020
Dating.com
I like the way the site works

Being a man in my mid forties and single for a very long time. Trying this seemed kind of risky but so far no regrets. I like the way the site works and everything seems very serious.

pierehepwhoro02 - May 4, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Thank you!!!

I found this website to be an amazing experience and I met many wonderful people.. In the end I met the girl of dreams and I’m very happy!..Thank you!!!

grapedc - May 1, 2020
VictoriaHearts.Com
Very interesting experience

I have to say that it was a very interesting experience as I had the opportunity to meet some real people with a very tiny percentage of weirdos and time wasters.

ambanair - April 30, 2020