Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 1 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 1 reviews )
okCupid.com
( 1 reviews )
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 1 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 1 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 0 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 0 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 0 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 0 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AnastasiaDate.com
Another fake ID on Anastasia

Guys this is really funny! – on this site- anastasiadate.com – go and search for ID 1914411 Ntaina from Cyprus 29 years old. Beautiful woman and a few pictures show her with a banner MRS. CYPRUS GLOBE…. More

dwerovepottro - August 23, 2019
Zoosk.com
BEWARE

I have a paid membership on the social dating website ZOOSK, and for the last few months I have been censored on my profile, not being allowed to post any text, even though I am following the guidelin…. More

francklinix - August 23, 2019
MeetMe.com
Pay attention

I have been on this site for a month. And all I get is youth ladies texting me their text phone number. For what? Do they make money when you text then back? Plus everyone so far is not local. All out…. More

videoimagenbm - August 23, 2019
Match.com
I could have given them a zero

An absolutely horrible online dating site…but is there even a good one??? Online dating has become a host for men seeking to lie about who they are and hook a woman into communicating to them for ne…. More

bei1238cat - July 24, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
Victoriahearts.com is a total scam.

Since joining this site several months ago, I have chatted with 6 or 7 women. One really stood out, so I concentrated my time on her. After awhile, she started to say she loved me and wanted to be wit…. More

azu1238bec - July 24, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Lovingfeel.com is a total scam

This site is a total scam do not buy into it. If there was less than like -10 i would marked it. The women are beautiful but they work to keep you talking and chatting to make money that they do not h…. More

alan218tudy - July 24, 2019
Dating.com
Be aware

Just another Sinister branding by Anastasiadate.com. Same par as amolatina.com, asiandate.com, africanbeuties.com, arabiandate.com, triptogether.com. By using this site, you are essentially feeding bl…. More

galonherry0 - July 10, 2019
okCupid.com
Stay far, far away from okcupid.com

The site was once great, and now is nothing but a playground for African scammers. Most of the new users have photos of adult actresses and profile text copied from Ukraine dating sites. Once you star…. More

clar09bre0 - July 10, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate is paying girls to chat

Anastasiadate is paying girls to chat and for correspondence. You can read all about this scam in https://www.anastesiadatescam.org there is job advertisements… all of what you need to know , also I…. More

ber01back0 - July 9, 2019