Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 11 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 11 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 11 reviews )
Match.com
( 11 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 11 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 11 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 10 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 11 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 12 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourTravelMates.com
Its a good site

Its a good site I would use it again its a well thought out site and good service I really liked the constant updates that had been provided to me it kept things interesting I like this site

esbreevh - March 15, 2020
VictoriaHearts.Com
This is actually a good place

This is actually a good place to hang out when you don’t have better plans for the evening or weekend, or maybe the whole week.

bamusicman7772z - March 14, 2020
Dating.com
I met a real woman

I met a real woman who was a perfect blend of what I needed and liked. Beautiful honest fun time finding him and I only met two personalities in person.

makcreefed7 - March 11, 2020
Dating.com
Happy and satisfied

Was on the site for about a week and found an amazing woman who I connected with very quickly and very easily, highly unexpected, especially so quickly, but thoroughly happy and satisfied.

mugharna6 - March 10, 2020
Match.com
It was easy to set up my profile

It was easy to set up my profile and I got messages pretty quickly. Seems like there’s a large and diverse user base, which to me is the most important aspect of a dating site. If I become single agai…. More

plagudac5 - March 8, 2020
LovingFeel.com
It was easy

It was easy to set up my profile and I got messages pretty quickly. Seems like there’s a large and diverse user base, which to me is the most important aspect of a dating site. If I become single agai…. More

sorgiry8 - March 5, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I love her

I searched, 4 different months one at s time. Very few meetings but finally there he was. My heart stopped and she started it again with one kiss. I am so happy, thank you for finally showing me where…. More

statoskop9x - March 5, 2020
Match.com
I met lots of interesting women

I was nervous at first but once I learned to trust my instincts . I met lots of interesting women. One of them is my girlfriend we are together almost 3 months. She was the only woman I sent a wink to…. More

papugiud9 - March 4, 2020
RussianBrides.com
The website have me a variety of person

The website have me a variety of person that best would be my match it was fun getting to know some new people amass making new friends.

beswaardfx - March 4, 2020
RussianBrides.com
I like the site

I like the site. I got many responses but sometimes it was overwhelming. Then I met people who continued to ignore me after writing to me. That was strange. I met a nice woman, we will see where it go…. More

feedrath - March 3, 2020
MeetMe.com
Clear applications

Clear applications by far the best I cannot delete people from this application and made so many of them it has been great and wonderful to collect this with people like this because I’ve seen applica…. More

mangerezy - March 3, 2020
LovingFeel.com
This is the best site

You do have to be careful, don’t give out to much about your self. There are some wonderful ladies out there, I found one. This is the best site I have seen. Good luck to all the men.

2t1ak1kugc - March 3, 2020