Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 17 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 17 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 17 reviews )
Match.com
( 17 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 17 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 17 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
Tubit is a total fake

Once you sign up all you get is intense pressure to upgrade or boost. I messaged 20 ladies in a row as quickly as possible and did not get one response. I was supposed to have unlimited messaging. Thi…. More

usondelafa - October 16, 2020
Lovinga.com
Save your money & go elsewhere

Save your money & go elsewhere or try something different – actually approach people, use your connections & avoid those who hide behind the Internet looking for the love of their life.

libelulazulz9 - October 16, 2020
Tubit.com
Don't waste your money on Tubit

I would never waste my time, energy and money on Tubit again! This dating website is a trash! Don’t waste your money and energy at all! I won’t renew mine and I would never be on that website again!

atentenata3 - October 16, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is Absolutely terrible site

Absolutely terrible site. Joined because of a couple pf people I wanted to contact and after I joined they disappeared – bait and switch. You have to PAY for EVERYTHING!/ No explanation of how to use …. More

abamnene83 - October 14, 2020
Datemyage.com
Don't waste your money on Datemyage

Don’t waste your money on Datemyage. It’s set up as a scheme where they only reveal certain people the more you get involved and spend your points. It’s not open access to all profiles and you can’t j…. More

knebelfa - October 14, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate scam site

I visited the Letmedate and saw many ladies I was interested with in my area. I looked at the terms and it said I could cancel within 3 business days with no penalty. I joined the site and NON of the …. More

sheeelaits - October 14, 2020
Lovinga.com
Very dissatisfied with Lovinga.com

They advertise this site as free. Not true! You can set up a profile and look at others but you have to pay A LOT to communicate to those on the site. Due to being very dissatisfied with their service…. More

irrabriltzo - October 11, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers who has po…. More

heennybig1d - October 9, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com is not a reputable company

Letmedate.com is not a reputable company and they don’t handle complaints well. They are great scammers and claim to have many more members than they have.

haiwan26 - October 6, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com has the worst choices

Lovinga.com has the worst choices of men, they’re weird looking (like they just got out of prison) and the few good ones are fake accounts. I asked very early on to cancel my subscription and they nev…. More

samptraul - October 3, 2020
Tubit.com
Just not happening on Tubit

I was pressured into trying a dating site and told about Tubit. After a little while I set up my account and started browsing the carousel and searching locally. Waste of time. No one responds because…. More

ograne0l - October 3, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate don't care about customers

They don’t care about customers, they just want to make customers’ wallets thinner by taking their money.

ilext6 - September 30, 2020