Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Dilmil.co
( 6 reviews )
SharekAlomre com
( 6 reviews )
flirtwith.com
( 6 reviews )
Yourchristiandate com
( 6 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 13 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 13 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 25 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 25 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

LovingFeel.com
My experience was average

My experience was average. Most of the men didn’t meet the criteria I selected. Also I experienced a person who lied about wanting to meet someone on this website. He refused to divulge any informatio…. More

dancegesmv - May 13, 2021
VictoriaHearts.Com
It was ok

It was ok most of the guys are fake. Not what they say they are but thatbisbwirh any dating site. Metbsome men thatvwrre real over this dating on line crap

herbivoorzp - May 12, 2021
OkCupid.com
Im very happy

Im very happy with the one I have met we have become a couple now I thought things would not work and and I would not meet anyone until I met arech Im very thankful I met him

ilookgreatw0 - May 11, 2021
Match.com
I read a lot of reviews

I read a lot of reviews here about fake profils on this website. Yes, I have been contacted by many “girls” who’s profile picture includes a phone number with the message “Text me”. I always reported …. More

scheiefj - May 10, 2021
MeetMe.com
Good experiences

Good experiences, and I’m happy, find somebody, very nice person, loyal, handsome, faithful, fun, espiritual, good person

sandman40gv - May 9, 2021
Zoosk.com
It's a lot of fake people

It’s a lot of fake people here just want to text and never meet you, but finally I found a really gentlemean and I have a beautiful and honest relationship, Thanks

nghedenuis - May 8, 2021
YourTravelMates.com
I have to admit

I have to admit, I was only on this dating site for a week, but I guess I got lucky because I meet a special person and I guess it would have never happened if it wasn’t for trying this site.

fagocyth1 - May 7, 2021
RussianBrides.com
I cannot re-gain the access

They just emailed me that they were able to locate my email address with my original account after I have sent them many emails. However, I have to register with a new account. I cannot re-gain the ac…. More

fenhoraf1 - May 6, 2021
Dating.com
Meet your guy here

Meet your guy here. I did! I am only writing this so i can unsubscribe from site. You should have been happy with what i origianlly wrote

freshpainv4 - May 5, 2021
ArabianDate.com
Not too bad

The distance could be a bit more accurate but other than that, not too bad

smezzato88 - May 4, 2021
AnastasiaDate.com
Time consuming

Time consuming but works i found my someone and im happy with that thank you…

bengukb4 - May 3, 2021
AmoLatina.com
Haven't really been happy

Only met once had a nice time… see where it goes! Haven’t really been happy with this website all the male members seem to live out of my area.

jaskutjw - May 2, 2021