Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 9 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 9 reviews )
okCupid.com
( 9 reviews )
Match.com
( 9 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 9 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 9 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 8 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 8 reviews )
Dating.com
( 9 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 8 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 8 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

MeetMe.com
It's not worth my self esteem

It’s not worth my self esteem to waste anymore engry on this site anymore.

larnaks0m - January 5, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
This site is full of scammers!

This site is full of scammers! Fake profiles , and yes the site itself scams!

oberlienzmh - January 4, 2020
AmoLatina.com
It’s terrible

Don’t waste your money with this site. It’s terrible and customer service doesn’t respond your messages if you have a problem with the app

freshpainv4 - January 4, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Dreadful website

Dreadful website

cubssugheveh7 - January 4, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Rubbish customer service

Rubbish customer service who don’t reply to emails, had a serious problem regarding someone hacking into my profile, never trust the back ground of this site especially when something goes wrong.

ebukhaliaa - January 1, 2020
Dating.com
Don't do it!!

Don’t do it!!! This is a fake bull$#*! site and majority of the guys are not serious or paying customers so your messages go unanswered.The same guys just keep viewing your profile with no intentions …. More

nghedenuis - January 1, 2020
Dating.com
I wish I could give it a 0 star

I wish I could give it a 0 star. People, there are much better sites out there, please don’t stuck yourself into this foolish site..

forasiepi95 - January 1, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
Customer service is horrible

Customer service is horrible

magician9z - December 31, 2019
ArabianDate.com
It is too easy to rip people off.

It is too easy to rip people off.

fagocyth1 - December 30, 2019
okCupid.com
Customer service is really bad

Customer service is really bad as there is no intention of helping, they only want the money and stuff you..

o2s1kzj - December 30, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
I had to cancel my credit card

There’s no way to contact anyone to file a complaint so I had to cancel my credit card so they wouldn’t steal anymore of my money.

tablotukozi - December 29, 2019
Zoosk.com
Fake

Fake doesn’t really describe them… more like downright liars!!!

potekvistcp - December 28, 2019