Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 19 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 19 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 19 reviews )
Match.com
( 19 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 19 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 19 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com is awful!

YourLatinMates.com is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want. You have to go through each profile you can’t just see all the profiles. Zoosk changed t…. More

2t1ak1kugc - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com lied stated

I was over charged on my card twice. No longer can they be reached by phone. They did not respond to any of my online requests. I contacted my CC company and YourLatinMates.com lied stated that I was …. More

asianspice6284z - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
Disappointed with YourLatinMates.com

If you want to meet anyone on YourLatinMates.com, you have to pay. Simple as that You cannot read or send messages without a paying membership. YourLatinMates.com is not free. Majorly disappointed wit…. More

kruszkaqr - December 13, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is Not cool

I almost got in trouble with my sweetheart because I appeared to be active when I jumped through hoops to cancel my subscription. YourLoveMeet is Not cool

papugiud9 - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is total scam

When you are a free member you instantly start getting messages from impossibly beautiful women who are obviously nothing more than YourLoveMeet bots trying to bait you into signing up so you can read…. More

mangerezy - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com is Fake

YourLoveMeet.com is Fake Waste of money Worst customer support ever. Indians that can not write or speak English. No responses even the profiles that say they are real are fake. They pay for fake prof…. More

antascackp7 - December 10, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Great matches

My experience is that this site was good for finding suitable matches. I do like their interface. would totally recommend the site to everyone, its so easy to use and they give you great matches!

esbreevh - December 9, 2020
VictoriaHearts.Com
This is a great site

This is a great site because all the girls come to you. Very easy to use and you can start talking to the girls very quickly. Very positive experience overall.

beswaardfx - December 8, 2020
OkCupid.com
Easy to navigate

It absolutely looks like a good dating site. Easy to navigate, nice and clean interface and it is mostly cheap . Looks like a nice alternative .

makcreefed7 - December 7, 2020
Match.com
I want to thank this site

I want to thank this site. We are really happy and starting a family. I recommend the site you will find the right one for you.

obsecrarvc - December 6, 2020
MeetMe.com
I was excited

I met a lot of really great people on this website. I was excited . Because the site gave me a great chance to meet someone .That shared the same values and interests as me.

poteofagene72 - December 5, 2020
Zoosk.com
Making on our first date

I met a lovely babe . And we had a very hot and romantic love. Making on our first date. I can never forget that day. The lovely babe is currently the mother of my baby .

fechgyn14 - December 4, 2020