Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 21 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 21 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 21 reviews )
Match.com
( 21 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 21 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 21 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
They are Fraudulent

Save your money and time. They are Fraudulent and scam you.

bulliganni - February 8, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
They steel your money

The worst dating site ever. They steel your money.

plan250kbjmsc - February 8, 2021
Zoosk.com
Worst dating site EVER

Worst dating site EVER. Full of FAKE Profiles. Profiles manipulate their location, say they are in your city only to view their pic with them advertising a phone # from another country.

pelotavascaud - February 8, 2021
LetmeDate.com
I would not recommend

This is an automated app and sends bs. The site sucks. I would not recommend.

tihalosaq3 - February 7, 2021
YourTravelMates.com
The worst ever dating site!

The worst ever dating site! When I joined I was a free member for a while, then they started sending message alerts. They made it look like I had so many messages but I could only read them after payi…. More

jonathan037wu - February 7, 2021
Tubit.com
Seems like a waste of time

Seems like a waste of time – and potentially a waste of money too.

uskladilizj - February 6, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Garbage site

Garbage site. Paid 80 bucks for 6 months. Then after you buy the membership these scumbags are asking you to pay more to BOOST your profile so more people can see it and then buy coins so your members…. More

marve2f - February 6, 2021
Datemyage.com
Very fake e-mails

Very fake e-mails from robot women. What a joke! I paid real money to communicate with fake profiles. I contacted the BBB for my money back. The problem was solved satisfactory. Thank you Better Busin…. More

bithnimheuk - February 5, 2021
Dating.com
Both were scammers

Unfortunately for me, I had very sad situations. Both were scammers.

isusovojxe - February 5, 2021
Lovinga.com
Terrible in all

Terrible in all regards, up charges , no phone number, freezes my new iPad, sucks on selection, etc

tramet77 - February 4, 2021
ArabianDate.com
SCAM ALERT!

SCAM ALERT! I bet this is owned by POF or another bigger company. The SPAM will NOT stop! They email you FAKE messages from FAKE users! And then you have to subsribe/PAY to read messages! It is such a…. More

zsa1ung - February 4, 2021
LovingFeel.com
No support

No support, no singles, same faces always, a total rip. good luck all, they are taking advantage of virus, scumbags!

kastanienweg36 - February 3, 2021