Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 17 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 17 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 17 reviews )
Match.com
( 17 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 17 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 17 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 17 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Datemyage.com
Thanks Datemyage

If you’re serious about finding someone and you’re not in a rush, this is a great site for you. I met my wife here and we are happily married. Thanks Datemyage

vovot2 - September 6, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is nice website

I found someone here that I’m now dating, so I can say I was successful. I like the site and app, but was a little surprised that subscribing didn’t unlock all features. Tubit requires coins to do man…. More

sabauna8 - September 5, 2020
Datemyage.com
I joined Datemyage

After many years of uncertainty and loneliness, I began to think that I would never be able to meet my life mate. Then one day I joined Datemyage where I soon discovered the most amazing woman!

teriomorf5v - September 5, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com were the best

The quality of women on Tubit.com were the best of any site I had ever been a part of. Unfortunately, no matter what dating sight you use, you will always run into people that do not have good intenti…. More

suiskifaxx6 - September 4, 2020
Lovinga.com
Everything went very smoothly with Lovinga

Everything went very smoothly with Lovinga. I am delighted with their service, the ladies, my trip… everything. I am thrilled to my soul! They exceeded my expectation by far.

gubicimth - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com is wonderful

I feel as if Lovinga.com will not only help you find love but other wonderful friend connections! I believe the search is over for me!

tamnokosanu - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Great experiences on Lovinga.com

It is the safest site and you can find real beautiful ladies. Everything works and you can meet in real life these gourgous and sexy ladies. These ladies are real and I encourage you to use Lovinga.co…. More

hereitrt - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Thumbs up Datemyage.com

Datemyage.com is probably the best dating website out there. I am registered with 3 other websites but nothing can compete with Datemyage, the women are pretty, it isn’t too expensive for the service …. More

crolion2k - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is interesting

I had being using Tubit on and off for a few months with some ‘interesting’ results. But I was determined to keep looking on the Tubit.com website.

izvirnikmv - September 2, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Super dating site

Super dating site, lots of serious people in there, and great opportunities To get in touch with each other as the site is easy to find.

xlilu2t7 - July 13, 2020
Zoosk.com
This dating app definite helped me

This dating app definite helped me get out of my comfort zone. Thank you for the opportunity, I will be forever grateful that this site provided a safe place for me to build confidence.

fhasantamw - July 12, 2020
ArabianDate.com
We are perfectly matched

In less than 3 days I found the love of my life! Thank you !!! We are perfectly matched. We have so much in common and attracted to each other inside and out!

abrirnoszn - July 11, 2020