Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 7 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.Com
( 7 reviews )
okCupid.com
( 7 reviews )
Match.com
( 7 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 7 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 7 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 6 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 6 reviews )
Dating.com
( 7 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 8 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 6 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourTravelMates.com
Don’t do it!

Warning to other users and this website, if anyone ask you for money. Don’t do it!

pawijczyk1g - December 10, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Absolutely nothing

I am not prefect for everyone, but absolutely nothing is pretty bad.

astorasrk - December 9, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Fake profiles

They have created fake profiles and send messages from fake profile when the subscription is going to end or already ended, so that the user will tempt to renew it.

gamasl0 - December 9, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
Save your money.

I have been with this site since August with no luck in procuring a date. All my matches are miles away from me which is ridiculous if hoping to meet someone. Since it was updated last week it has bec…. More

bengukb4 - December 8, 2019
ArabianDate.com
They steal money

This is how they’re trying to get around being sued for fraud the first few times they broke their own terms to steal money.

lekalarne5b - December 8, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
False representation

This site seems to be full of one nighters, those looking for financially advantageous relationships, and people who post old photographs of themselves along with false representation. More than likel…. More

grootvroulw - December 8, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Fake profiles and scammers

This Dating App/Site is absolutely loaded with fake profiles and scammers. Steer clear of this one, the single advice you need.

amenniffm6 - December 8, 2019
MeetMe.com
Really sucked!

Wow! Most of the men I chatted with were married and looking for a side piece. Really sucked! Finally I met someone and dated for a month found out all he wanted was sex. So many games… Would not ha…. More

ka8686 - December 7, 2019
Dating.com
Horrible site

Horrible site. Old accounts of people who are no longer there. They also make it almost impossible to cancel your account, and when you think it is canceled you get suckered into another payment. Wors…. More

ostadego3e - December 7, 2019
Match.com
Avoid at all costs.

They try to get extra money for what other sites include in the basic package. Your preferences for potential partners are ignored unless you pay more. You do not know if your messages have been opene…. More

mochainyc - December 7, 2019
AmoLatina.com
Another dating site with fake profiles

This is another dating site with fake profiles and fake personalities that do not exist. Sometimes I feel they have hired people just to play games with customers showing themselves as interested part…. More

nendodanaw6 - December 7, 2019
Zoosk.com
They don't care

People always buffer the look and style of themselves and they are not whom they seem to be so it become a misunderstanding and a bad situations for people to have to deal with and they don’t care abo…. More

phythonr2 - December 6, 2019